Skip to Main Content
Purchase History
Banner title iconHow do you want your items?
Back to Fruit of the Loom Men's 360 Breathe Pocket T Shirt, Sizes S-4XL

Customer reviews in Australia

4.6 out of 5stars
Write a review

Most helpful positive review

4 out of 5 stars review
Verified Purchaser
Thickness fluctuates based on color.
Dual defense helps with body odor. Fabric weight and thickness is all over the map based on color. Plus some shirts have a lot of polyester and some have non at all. Knowing the percentage of cotton content is not useful in determining fabric weight. Some are heavy, others are very thin. Easy to compare and shop for in person, online is challenging. Put them back in the store please.
Keith

Most helpful negative review

1 out of 5 stars review
Verified Purchaser
Bad choice
Color is way off. It's more of a dusty rose instead of red. My son will never wear this. Also, it already has a hole in the sleeve.
Janelle

Frequent Mentions

2671 reviews
Filter by:
Sort by:
  • 5 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    1/24/2021
    My husband's one true love
    The ONLY tee shirts my husband will wear. It's the pocket that he prefers. Thank you Fruit of the Loom for your great product.
    Ada E
    Written by a
    fruit.com
    customer
  • 5 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    2/18/2014
    Comfortable T-Shirts
    I ordered these to replace a couple of worn out ones. Since I wear nothing but T-shirts & jeans I always need to have several in circulation because they get washed so often. They are comfortable to wear daily, and they wash quite well, plus they usually do last for quite a while (at least a couple of years) making them a very good value in my opinion. I'll be buying more of them in the future without any doubt.
    LarryS1
  • 5 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    1/27/2017
    Men's Short Sleeve Crew Pocket T-Shirt
    It's not always easy to find a T-Shirt with a pocket so I'm very happy that my husband loves the shirt. The 2XL fit perfectly. The material is not to light weight and not to heavy and hot. It washed up beautifully, no shrinkage, seams not skewed and no pillage. We actually purchased more in several colors.
    Eddysgirl
  • 5 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    7/21/2014
    Great buy
    Love these shirts. I thought with the low price the shirts wouldn't hold up long for someone into staying in shape. Not only was I wrong but the look and feel is great. Their nice and soft just how I like them. The look is Cute to. Their a lot better in person than I thought. I got these for my son and I use to buy his active wear from sport stores but now its Daily Saves all the way. The only different is the price. I'm sold.
    Likelowprices1
  • 4 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    6/19/2022
    Thickness fluctuates based on color.
    Dual defense helps with body odor. Fabric weight and thickness is all over the map based on color. Plus some shirts have a lot of polyester and some have non at all. Knowing the percentage of cotton content is not useful in determining fabric weight. Some are heavy, others are very thin. Easy to compare and shop for in person, online is challenging. Put them back in the store please.
    Keith
  • 4 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    4/16/2020
    Mostly OK.
    Seems to come out of washing OK....but wish it was an inch or two longer...to better accommodate my long trunk size. Also...I wish retailers wouldn't keep pushing for feedback before you've had the product long enough to test the quality and endurance.
    jake
  • 4 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    12/20/2021
    Light, comfortable, inexpensive.
    I have always liked these T-shirts for comfort and affordability. They are not high end shirts and are made of a light material, which I like. This last order I got, my first online as I could not find them in stores (several), had sewing defect in the right arm pit and quickly developed a hole. This is the only time that I have seen a faulty product from this line and it was an easy fix. I use these shirts to work in, so comfort is a big deal. I tend to damage them quickly, so I don't care to buy high end, heavy shirts. These just work well for me and still come with a pocket.
    Dan
  • 1 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    12/20/2021
    Bad choice
    Color is way off. It's more of a dusty rose instead of red. My son will never wear this. Also, it already has a hole in the sleeve.
    Janelle
  • 1 out of 5 stars review
    5/7/2016
    Stitching came undone on sleeve.
    The shirt fit great, but after wearing and washing it one time the stitching started to come undone on the sleeve. I contacted fruit of the loom and they are replacing the shirt.
    Spamster
  • 1 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    7/21/2014
    Serious sizing problem
    I bought six large size pocket t-shirts in various colors; two grey, two navy, one teal, one red. The two grey shirts fit well but the other four, even though marked "large" were not even close to a large size. Those four were either small or medium and I cold not begin to wear them. They were either incorrectly marked or their idea of "large" varies greatly. I now have two good t-shirts and a good supply of dust rags. I will not order any more and do not recommend them.
    arkievol
  • 5 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    2/17/2022
    Best Quality Mens T Shirt
    I love these mens t shirts. I get them for myself for casual wear. I get a bigger size for comfort. They wear well. I have been buying them for years. The only problem is that they are not in stock that often. I only like Fruit of the Loom. The quality is very good. They wash well and last.
    Rochelle
  • 1 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    5/8/2020
    please explain why the pickup only
    shirts are great, this order was delivered, i tried to order some more, they are pickup only and at store 2 hours from me, TELL ME WHY YOU CANT SHIP THEM.
    Michael
  • 4 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    3/29/2014
    Good product.
    Good quality item. Being on a fixed income [ social security ], pricing is extermely important. This is a good product for a fair price. Good job Walmart!
    Colonelron
  • 5 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    3/30/2014
    Likes it
    My husband really liked this because it has a pocket on the front and also got it a little bigger than what he normally wears just in case it does shrink a little bit
    IdahoDee10
  • 5 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    11/18/2021
    A very satisfied customer.
    Great quality for the money, like the fit ( I buy/like a size larger so It's loose fitting), but the biggest surprise was that all 4 I bought were 100% cotton! (Ad stated 60/40%) A true bargain!
    Jeff
  • 4 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    2/26/2022
    Comfy
    Comfortable. I just wish they had other colors besides white. Going to get dirty fast. My problem with my order came when I ordered 2 and only 1 was shipped. They fixed it but don't know how it is missed since there was only 2 items being shipped.
    scorpiolad1113
  • 5 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    8/3/2021
    360 brearhe crew t-shirts
    I bought shirts like this before so the price was right to buy more. True to size and light weight fabric perfect for the summer and the colors are right on and don't run with repetitive washing or shrinking. The ones sold in winter months were heavier but not these can also be used as sleep shirts, really nice
    kinglord
  • 5 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    7/28/2021
    Love these
    Very nice for summer. Breathable I purchased 4 before these does that say how great they are. Light weight, thin yet cover nicely. Have a pocket for all those things guys like to use them for. Color is nice, modern not just a solid look a more elegant look for a tee shirt.
    Ginny
  • 2 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    8/26/2021
    shirt quality is good, just poor quality control
    The shirt quality itself is good. Unfortunately every time I've ordered shirts from dailysavesonline.com at least one or two of them have had a hole in them. No one bothers to do quality check on merchandise I guess they give you what won't sell on Daily Saves floor
    Dave
  • 5 out of 5 stars review
    Verified Purchaser
    8/3/2021
    360 breathe crew t shirts
    I bought shirts like this before so the price was right to buy more. True to size and light weight fabric perfect for the summer and the colors are right on and don't run with repetitive washing or shrinking. The ones sold in winter months were heavier but not these can also be used as sleep shirts, really nice
    kinglord